img
EFAS President 2020-2022
Don McBride
UK

donald.j.mcbride@btopenworld.com

img
EFAS Honorary Secretary
Manfred Thomas
GERMANY

manfred.thomas71@outlook.com

img
EFAS Honorary Treasurer
Xavier Martin Oliva
SPAIN

xmoliva@icloud.com

img
EFAS Past-President 2018-2020
Yves Tourné
FRANCE

ytme@me.com

img
President-elect
Kris Buedts
BELGIUM

k.buedts@telenet.be

EFAS Council Members

img
Antonio Dalmau
Spain

antoniodalmau@me.com

img
Beat Hintermann
Switzerland

b.hintermann@bluewin.ch

img
Christina Stukenborg-Colsman
Germany

Christina.Stukenborg@diakovere.de

img
Daniele Marcolli
Italy

daniele.marcolli@me.com

img
Fabian Krause
Switzerland

Fabian.Krause@insel.ch

img
Geoffroy Vandeputte
Belgium

gvandeputte@yahoo.com

img
James Ritchie
UK

james.ritchie@doctors.org.uk

img
Johnny Frøkjær
Denmark

frokjaer@dadlnet.dk

img
Joris Hermus
Netherlands

joris.hermus@gmail.com

img
Manuel Sousa
Portugal

mjrsousa75@hotmail.com